Any Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(77)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Tash
2019-12-06
usb flash drive recovery software

Not sure what happened all my worksheet were deleted from the USB flash drive. They are important documents for job. Thanks for any data recovery to help me get all my files back.

Marissa
2019-12-06
my mac document are restored

I trashed a keynote file and cant find it from Trash because my husband emptied the Trash last week. Finally I restored my document with Any Mac data recovery software. Thanks and recommend.

Tania
2019-12-06
update to macos 10.15 and lost files

I updated my macbook air to 10.15 and some of my photos got lost after the update. I used the mac data recovery software from any data recovery to recover my photos successfully. Thanks a lot.

baptista
2019-07-29
recover my folder

I recently delete a folder, but now I regret because this folder contains lots of important photos. thanks for this powerful software, my data come back again,

Bobby
2019-07-24
MY DATA SAVED!

My mac is acting up for a time and I don't why. I brought it to the repair store but all data lost. The shopper recommeded this tool for me and now I have retreived all the lost data!

Dwayne
2019-07-24
Works perfectly fine

Very pleased with the purchase, functions well and is compatible with my Mac. Easy to use and flexible as it can recover acorrupted files from mac with high speed, can's find fault at all

James
2019-07-18
Finally!

I made some slip of music for my cousin's marriage but they disappeared with no visible reaosn after it updated. With this Data Recovery Software, I can get them back finally otherwise I gonna annyoyed my friend.

Teayon
2019-05-24
Good Job!

My computer did not work for a time and I don't why. I brought it to the shop to get it repaired but all data lost. The shopper recommeded this tool for me and now I have refind all the lost data!

Alyen
2019-05-09
recover sample videos

I made some sample videos on my Mac and I have to send them to my clients. But after my mac update last night, some of them are missed. This any data recovery can easily help me to find them back without ant data loss.It's great.

Bemi
2019-05-09
Fast and nice!

This any data recovery helped to recover those media materials which stored on my USB fast without any data loss.It's good to use.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8