Any Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(77)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Jason
2018-10-26
Very fast to recover all the deleted photos

This product was very fast and only took me about 2 minutes to recover all the deleted photos on my external hard drive."

Susan defina
2018-10-25
Awesome!

Awesome! What great job they do. It helps me get back all the data. Amazing software!

Keith
2018-10-21
Life Saver to lost data on Mac

I accidently deleted the photos of my vocation. It is this software saved me from losing those important files forever! Thank you so much!

Paul Crow
2018-10-18
Great service

Great service. I recovered my precious data back. Really a happy experience.

Chad
2018-10-17
Used this software to recover over 2.5tb of data from laptop

Fast, smart, easy to use, no damage to data and device. To sum up, this is a nice program to handle.

Chad
2018-10-16
Used this software to recover over 2.5tb of data from laptop

"Fast, smart, easy to use, no damage to data and device. To sum up, this is a nice program to handle."

Justin
2018-10-14
Fast deleted data recovery for Mac

"Deleted important files on my Mac and empty the trash bin. This tool worked very fast to recover all lost files from the Mac hard drive."

Kyle
2018-10-05
Powerful recovery capacity

I tried to recover files from an accidentally deleted partition (HFS+ mac). The software found the right directories and all the files inside it. However, after recovering them I realised that some of them cannot be opened.

Bert
2018-10-04
Thanks for helping me rescue my USB drive data

Thanks and thanks again. I can't help overflowing to the happy. All my important data on the USB drive are back now.

Bert
2018-10-01
Thanks for helping me rescue my USB drive data

Thanks and thanks again. I can't help overflowing to the happy. All my important data on the USB drive are back now.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8