Any Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(77)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Orville
2018-11-13
Easy to recover lost word documents with it.

Any data recovery pro is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost word documents in my D disk, finally it works.

Ivan
2018-11-09
Deeply scan devices to recover lost files

I've found the Data Recovery for Mac. Which allowing to deeply scan devices to recover. Thanks to help me to recovery my files.

Anthony
2018-11-08
Professional

Your product is professional, and best of all that successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data. Thanks very much, now, I did get back all my confidential documents from external hard drive.

Lyle
2018-11-06
Recover all data emptied from Recycle bin

It is very workable to recover deleted data by commanding Shift + Delete or empting the Recycle bin on Windows computer.

Jerry
2018-11-02
Professional tool to recover photos from memory card

A really professional tool! I accidentally reformatted my memory card and lost the photos on it. Thanks a lot to your software to get all them back!

Lyle
2018-11-01
Recover all data emptied from Recycle bin

It is very workable to recover deleted data by commanding Shift + Delete or empting the Recycle bin on Windows computer.

David Ryan
2018-10-30
Powerful

I would like to recover documents from memory card, and I only have a Mac machine. Thanks to these powerful Mac data recovery software. It allows me to connect memory card to Mac machine and scan memory card to get back data. I am quite pleased. Everything worked as I wanted.

Greg May
2018-10-28
Impressed

This is the top notch software. It helps me recover data from Mac machine successfully, really impressed me.

Jason
2018-10-28
Very fast to recover all the deleted photos

This product was very fast and only took me about 2 minutes to recover all the deleted photos on my external hard drive.

Angelia
2018-10-26
Powerful recovery capacity of this product

I love the powerful recovery capacity of this product! It can help me recover all the lost data, including photos, videos, music. Many thanks.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8