Any Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(77)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Bill
2019-04-03
Recover paid movies

Any Data Recovery helped me recover some of my paid movies which were deleted accidenty by my husband. It's really a good tool to avoid paying again.

KEN
2019-04-01
Recover some files on iPhone

My child delete some of my important files when he use my iPhone to play games. With this Any data recovery software, I can find those files within a few seconds, It really a good tool for recovery.

Freky
2019-03-29
Recover files

Any data recovery for Mac is really a nice tool for us to recover some important files from my Mac hard drive. It really a good software.

helen
2019-03-29
Got my precious audios back

I often use record on my phone to record some beautiful voice which I've heard in daily life but I always deleted them for sparing more space for more fresh beautiful audio.With this any data recovery, I can find them back.

Paul
2019-03-28
Got my PUBG back

I've download sevreral PUBG versions to play and sometimes I'll delete them to spare more space for operating game and when I want to play the deleted versions, I have to download it again and again. With any data recovery for mac, I can easily recover those at any time and anywhere. It's nice.

Alice
2019-03-28
Retrieve some precious photos of my favourite stars

I've lost some precious photos of my favorite stars which were taken by myself and I just feel heart-broken. With Any data recovery, I finally got them back.It is really a gorgeous tool.

Taehyun
2019-03-27
Got self-made videos back

I like to make some videos as my hobby but I always delete it by mistake. Any Data recovery is a great tool to help me get my lost videos back each time.

Lee
2019-03-27
Got my lost files back

I've deleted some of my precious videos accidentally on my camera and going to crazy for a long while. With this Any data recovery, I shocked that I can get my lost videos back so easily.

Sam
2019-03-21
got my audio back

Any data recovery help me get my friend's audio back otherwise I must make big mistakes..

Isy
2019-03-21
recover my SD card

My SD card has broken for a while and this any data recovery has helped me a lot to recover some important files...

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8