Any Data Recovery for Mac Reviews

Reviews(18)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any Data Recovery for Mac

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

nathan
2019-02-14
recovered lost word document on mac

My research paper that's due soon was in a word doc, but today I could not find the file on my computer. I searched spotlight, and in the trash and under Temporary Items. Thanks to any data recovery i have recovered my doc successfully. Really appreciated.

Faheem
2019-02-05
great software

some of my photos disappeared without known reasons, and thanks to any data recovery for mac i have recovered all lost pictures.

Ian
2018-11-15
Recovering my Mac hard drive data

Thank you very much for recovering my Mac hard drive data, and I especially impressed by Mike who give me patient responses when i meet problems about the product. Thanks very much for your great service. I will be sure to tell others about your product.

Jones Gibson
2018-11-13
Excellent

The product and customer service your company have been offered is excellent. Thanks very much again. And I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs a Mac data recovery software

Ivan
2018-11-09
Deeply scan devices to recover lost files

I've found the Data Recovery for Mac. Which allowing to deeply scan devices to recover. Thanks to help me to recovery my files.

Anthony
2018-11-08
Professional

Your product is professional, and best of all that successful in recovery of all my external hard drive data. Thanks very much, now, I did get back all my confidential documents from external hard drive.

Jerry
2018-11-02
Professional tool to recover photos from memory card

A really professional tool! I accidentally reformatted my memory card and lost the photos on it. Thanks a lot to your software to get all them back!

David Ryan
2018-10-30
Powerful

I would like to recover documents from memory card, and I only have a Mac machine. Thanks to these powerful Mac data recovery software. It allows me to connect memory card to Mac machine and scan memory card to get back data. I am quite pleased. Everything worked as I wanted.

Greg May
2018-10-28
Impressed

This is the top notch software. It helps me recover data from Mac machine successfully, really impressed me.

Angelia
2018-10-26
Powerful recovery capacity of this product

I love the powerful recovery capacity of this product! It can help me recover all the lost data, including photos, videos, music. Many thanks.