Any Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(74)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

baptista
2019-07-29
recover my folder

I recently delete a folder, but now I regret because this folder contains lots of important photos. thanks for this powerful software, my data come back again,

Bobby
2019-07-24
MY DATA SAVED!

My mac is acting up for a time and I don't why. I brought it to the repair store but all data lost. The shopper recommeded this tool for me and now I have retreived all the lost data!

Dwayne
2019-07-24
Works perfectly fine

Very pleased with the purchase, functions well and is compatible with my Mac. Easy to use and flexible as it can recover acorrupted files from mac with high speed, can's find fault at all

James
2019-07-18
Finally!

I made some slip of music for my cousin's marriage but they disappeared with no visible reaosn after it updated. With this Data Recovery Software, I can get them back finally otherwise I gonna annyoyed my friend.

Teayon
2019-05-24
Good Job!

My computer did not work for a time and I don't why. I brought it to the shop to get it repaired but all data lost. The shopper recommeded this tool for me and now I have refind all the lost data!

Alyen
2019-05-09
recover sample videos

I made some sample videos on my Mac and I have to send them to my clients. But after my mac update last night, some of them are missed. This any data recovery can easily help me to find them back without ant data loss.It's great.

Bemi
2019-05-09
Fast and nice!

This any data recovery helped to recover those media materials which stored on my USB fast without any data loss.It's good to use.

natha
2019-04-30
Retrieve videos

Any data recovery for mac helped me to retrieve some of my sample videos which I made last week and I've lost them when my mac update.It's helpful.

Ina
2019-04-30
Recover recording audios

I always use my phone to record some audios when I have an inspiration out. These audios are very important to me. But i often delete them by accident. It's really collapse.With this any data recovery, there is no more problem now.It can recover most of data just like its "name",

Del
2019-04-28
Got some mails back

I've bought some goods and I have to track it via the email which were sent by the sellers. But now I cannot find them back.This any data recovery for mac is really a good tool for me recover those important mails for me. It worth a try.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 NEXT
/ 8