Any iPhone Backup Unlocker Reviews

Reviews(27)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iPhone Backup Unlocker

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Rubeus
2019-05-28
password unlock

I forgot my backup passcode because it has been one year ago. This software helps me to unlock the password so I can restore from backup.

Hayden
2019-04-29
retrieve backup password

I saved the encrypted backup on itunes, but I forgot it, and now I have erased everything from my phone and can not recover data without a password. Fortunately, this software helps me retrieve my backup password and I can recover the backup data again.

Dan
2019-04-28
I forgot my backup passcode and I searched from internet

I have tried several tools but failed. So I didn't put much hope one this one, either. yet the result is so delightful

Hayden
2019-04-28
remove screen time password

What a fantastic tool to help me remove screen time password quickly! It is the best tool which I ever tried to remove my iphone screen time password!

simon
2019-04-25
I don't want to encrypt the backup anymore

so I tried this tool ang it disabled the encryption very fast just with one click

leo
2019-04-23
Really easy to unlock backup

I don't like to set up passcode for backup but my friend told me I should for the security so I set up one but I forgot it after sereral days and I have to unlock the passcode

Hayden
2019-04-22
remove screen time passwords

I add the screen time passwords on ipad in case my child would play ipad for long time when I was not at home. But I forgot the password when I need to remove it. Thanks for this software, I remove the screen time passwords with one click

Hayden
2019-04-18
unlock iTunes backup password

I encrypted the iTunes backup one year ago, and I didn't unlock this backup file. Now, I want to check this backup file but forgot the password. With the help of this software, my iTunes backup was unlocked with a simple way.

nino
2019-04-17
so easy to remove the passcode, highly recommend!

Very easy and very fast

Michael
2019-04-16
successfully unlock the backup passcode

I shall remmenber the passcode carefully