Any iOS System Repair Reviews

Reviews(68)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Bude
2019-12-06
can't update iphone 7p to ios 13

when i finally decided to update my iphone 7 plus from ios 12.4 to ios 13, it got stuck on Apple logo won't turn on. My daddy told me that he once used a tool to fix ios issues without needing to restore in iTunes. I searched and finally found this software. Great invention that saved my phone.

jasmine
2019-12-06
iphone 7 black screen spinning wheel

My iphone 7 plus has a black screen spinning wheel, I am not sure what has made it. Before I restore it in iTunes, I found iOS system repair and used it to fix my iphone problem without losing any contents.

Dan
2019-09-20
Fixed

I bought this tool last week, oh it's my touch id not working after ios 13 and i can't restroe it by using iTunes...Then i found this tool, luckly it didn't disappoint me. So thank you guys!

Lily
2019-09-19
Solved

I got an amazing iOS repair software and not sure about all of the bad reviews. I've had good luck on everything I've ordered and also have good experience with the tech support.

amaya
2019-09-19
STUCK IN THE APPLE LOGO

My Iphone 7 was stuck in the Apple logo boot loop, so I decided to look online for any possible suggestions. I tried to follow different instructions, but to no avail. However, I came across to the Tenorshare’s Reiboot which was the one that within my budget control. This software helped me to fix my phone. Thanks!

ismail
2019-09-17
5 Star verified!

my phone still shows the disabled screen, I’m not sure if it’s stuck in a boot loop or not , ANYWAY. for this tool, I happened to find this software by chance, it was a surprise !! This program definitely works and I'm glad it did, take my word for it!

TONY
2019-09-06
Solved

amid the chilly financial turmoil, It's a bit costly to me, you know~~but it's ok with me since it fixed my iPhone 7, I'm not ready to get a new one yet. So thank you.

amily
2019-09-05
Solved

it is odd that my Phone X that stuck on apple logo while starting.Through the introduction from my sister, I found reiboot. This software is very friendly to the green hand, I just clicked a few buttons, and my phone is back to normal. thanks again

peter
2019-09-04
useful gadget

My device was in a state where the Apple logo shows up on screen and doesn’t boot EVEN I didn’t open iTunes to fix this issue SO I went straight to you for THIS software to repair my phone. ...it's just one click and everything back to life........

goose
2019-09-03
giving 4 stars now, still keeping tracking on~

So looking at this product at first, I was skeptical but after countless hours of searching for a solution I decided to give it a try. however, this one was answered all of my sudden! still is a Very good tool to keep my mobile in optimal functioning state!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7