Any iOS System Repair Reviews

Reviews(56)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

AMINA
2019-08-12
Recommend tool

Thanks so much for fixing my phone that continue to hang on the apple logo loop. Before that I used a lot of methods, there was no effect other than reiboot, i think this is the best tool i ever met.

henry
2019-08-08
good job!

my iphone works fine except the audio is very hard to hear during phone calls. I have performed a full reset of the phone using itunes but the result is fall far short. I found this software through a friend's introduction. Just happened to meet the promotion season, the price is very favorable. Even more surprising is that after using this product to fix my phone 6, my audio is back to normal.

draffalli
2019-08-06
Fixed

my iphone 8 keeps dropping wifi after ios beta update. Thanks to this tool, i can roll back to prevsion ios successfully.

MARY
2019-08-02
Finally!

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone 8 which is not charging by saying that it may not support this accessory. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

jullie
2019-08-01
it works

The pro version is unrestricted with more function in it, It works well, I had an issue at first but FOR this tool it helped me get rid of it. Also, it Works well on my iPhone 8. i think it is worthy to keep it for in case of any unexpected case happen

jullie
2019-07-29
Bravo!

I am really thankful to the creator of this app. My iPhone X went black for no apparent reason. I couldn't shut it down or anything. I have tried many tools for so many times, finally only this application works.

marie
2019-07-23
running more smoothly

My iPhone X is hanging on Apple Logo after the recent update.This tool reboots it to normal. Now I feel the device is running more smoothly.

PARTICK
2019-07-22
Find the key for my problem

my roomamte unplugged the iPhone in the progress of ios updating , which made the iphone totally bricked. Thanks to this tool, all data preserved and the phone is updated with latest ios.

JOSE
2019-07-22
Bravo!

I downloaded this tool and surprisiingly it GET RID OF THE BUG THAT is not charging by saying that it may not support this accessory , ALL process with 1 click just follow the instruction given in the UI

Ryder
2019-07-19
Finally!

itunes with saying error 4005 (sometime error 4013). After a few hours of commuication with apple after service, upgrading iTunes, blah, blah (with no success), yes! it is this toll that save my device come to life again.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6