Any iOS System Repair Reviews

Reviews(19)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

akanksha
2019-03-05
iPhone X randomly shut off

Over the last week my iPhone X has been randomly shutting off completely. When it does this it has plenty of battery percentage left. I tried all the tips and tricks found on various forums. Like Vol up , down and the side button or the itunes method but nothing worked. Finally I reinstalled ios with iOS system repair. no data loss.

mclcas
2019-02-26
call issues after update 12.1.4

After the automatic update to 12.1.4, I have been unable to receive phone calls. It made me crazy and i searched and tried the software called ios system repair. Surprisingly, it fixed my problem after system repair.

Kristina
2019-02-26
people can't hear me

the system repair tool fixed my problem when People can’t hear me when I make a phone call on iPhone 8plus

Robert
2019-02-17
I cannot hear from my phone

I can't hear from my phone when I call someone, I also cannot hear if I try to put it on speaker phone. The system repair software fixed the problem by downloading the ipsw file and reinstalling the iOS without data loss.

Faheem
2019-02-12
thanks

i was trying to updating my iphone 7p to ios 12.1.4 in itunes and got stuck. THANKS TO IOS SYSTEM REPAIR TOOL that fixed the problem and updated to 12.1.4 successfully.

Mahesh
2019-02-11
fixed my problem

fixed my iphone when itunes won't restore.

Cris Soriano
2019-02-05
problem with my iphone fixed

my iphone won't connect to wifi no matter what i tried. finally i tried the software to repair ios and update ios to latest version. It worked fine.

Mahesh
2019-01-16
saved my data

great software that solved my iphone which suddenly frozen.

molly
2018-12-05
Great software to fix iPhone X stuck

Great software that helped fix my iPhone X black screen problem. Thanks to this iOS system repair tool, all my data preserved.

Andre
2018-11-13
Succesfully get my iPhone 8 out of DFU Mode

Updated my iPhone 8 to iOS 12 beta and the battery drains insanely fast, I then considered to downgrade and the device was stuck on black screen without figuring out why. Search around and found ReiBoot,reinstalled the iOS 12 firmware and all is fine now.