Any iOS System Repair Reviews

Reviews(56)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Robert
2019-02-17
I cannot hear from my phone

I can't hear from my phone when I call someone, I also cannot hear if I try to put it on speaker phone. The system repair software fixed the problem by downloading the ipsw file and reinstalling the iOS without data loss.

Faheem
2019-02-12
thanks

i was trying to updating my iphone 7p to ios 12.1.4 in itunes and got stuck. THANKS TO IOS SYSTEM REPAIR TOOL that fixed the problem and updated to 12.1.4 successfully.

Mahesh
2019-02-11
fixed my problem

fixed my iphone when itunes won't restore.

Cris Soriano
2019-02-05
problem with my iphone fixed

my iphone won't connect to wifi no matter what i tried. finally i tried the software to repair ios and update ios to latest version. It worked fine.

Mahesh
2019-01-16
saved my data

great software that solved my iphone which suddenly frozen.

molly
2018-12-05
Great software to fix iPhone X stuck

Great software that helped fix my iPhone X black screen problem. Thanks to this iOS system repair tool, all my data preserved.

Andre
2018-11-13
Succesfully get my iPhone 8 out of DFU Mode

Updated my iPhone 8 to iOS 12 beta and the battery drains insanely fast, I then considered to downgrade and the device was stuck on black screen without figuring out why. Search around and found ReiBoot,reinstalled the iOS 12 firmware and all is fine now.

Jesse
2018-11-08
Life savor for iPhone stuck on Apple logo

my iphone 6s stuck on apple log when i was trying to update to iOS 11. I tried restore, recovery mode, nothing works. Finally I found this tool on the internet and it really saved my ass.

Ken
2018-11-01
Put my iPhone into recovery mode with 1-click

It is really amazing me! This awesome recovery tool just put my iPhone into recovery mode with 1-click.

Les
2018-10-28
It helps me to get iPad out of recovery mode

My iPad was placed (stuck) in recovery mode for the past 2 days... it happened while trying to connect to iTunes. After spending roughly an hour on the phone with Apple's tech support, and trying possibly EVERY known troubleshooting trick/technique to fix this issue with them... it was to no avail. It was actually this ReiBoot that finally freed my iPad from this recovery mode hell, and saved me a trip to the Apple Store. My iPad was placed (stuck) in recovery mode for the past 2 days... it happened while trying to connect to iTunes. After spending roughly an hour on the phone with Apple's tech support, and trying possibly EVERY known troubleshooting trick/technique to fix this issue with them... it was to no avail. It was actually this ReiBoot that finally freed my iPad from this recovery mode hell, and saved me a trip to the Apple Store.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6