Any iOS System Repair Reviews

Reviews(68)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Ian
2019-06-05
enter recovery mode

I think manually enter recovery mode is so complicated. This software allows me to enter recovery mode with one click. What convenient!

Lucas
2019-05-23
fix iphone

Thanks so much of fixing my phone that was stuck on the apple logo!!!!!!!

bambam
2019-05-22
fix itunes unkonwn error

Thanks for the tool. This software help me fix the itunes unknown error within some simple steps!

Jemmy
2019-05-14
stuck on black screen

My phone was stuck on black screen when I update my iOS system, I cannot get my iPhone back to normal. Luckily, my friend recommend this software to help me get my phone back to normal. Such helpful!

Jason
2019-05-09
enter recovery mode

I don't know what happened with my iPhone, it can't enter recovery mode with using buttons. But I found this free recovery mode tool to help me enter into recovery mode with one click.

Mike
2019-05-09
out of recovery mode

I update my iPhone, but I got stuck in recovery mode. But I found this software, and it helps me out of recovery mode and makes my iPhone back to normal. Great free tool to exit recovery mode.

Steve
2019-05-08
crash while upgrading

My iPhone was crash while upgrading, this software help me fix the iOS system to normal with one click.

Tony
2019-05-08
fix itunes error

My iTunes can not backup files successfully because of itunes error, what amazed me was Any iOS System Repair can fix the itunes errror problem.

Hayden
2019-04-28
stuck in apple logo

My phone stuck in apple logo screen, and I want for a long time, nothing change! Fortunately, this software helps me exit recovery mode safely and quickly!

Hayden
2019-04-26
screen frozen

I can not get the screen to work, it is stuck with a message about backing up to iCloud I press ok but nothing happens. Thanks for this software, it hlep my iphone work again! And it only need one or two minutes!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7