Any iOS System Repair Reviews

Reviews(56)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

bambam
2019-05-22
fix itunes unkonwn error

Thanks for the tool. This software help me fix the itunes unknown error within some simple steps!

Jemmy
2019-05-14
stuck on black screen

My phone was stuck on black screen when I update my iOS system, I cannot get my iPhone back to normal. Luckily, my friend recommend this software to help me get my phone back to normal. Such helpful!

Jason
2019-05-09
enter recovery mode

I don't know what happened with my iPhone, it can't enter recovery mode with using buttons. But I found this free recovery mode tool to help me enter into recovery mode with one click.

Mike
2019-05-09
out of recovery mode

I update my iPhone, but I got stuck in recovery mode. But I found this software, and it helps me out of recovery mode and makes my iPhone back to normal. Great free tool to exit recovery mode.

Steve
2019-05-08
crash while upgrading

My iPhone was crash while upgrading, this software help me fix the iOS system to normal with one click.

Tony
2019-05-08
fix itunes error

My iTunes can not backup files successfully because of itunes error, what amazed me was Any iOS System Repair can fix the itunes errror problem.

Hayden
2019-04-28
stuck in apple logo

My phone stuck in apple logo screen, and I want for a long time, nothing change! Fortunately, this software helps me exit recovery mode safely and quickly!

Hayden
2019-04-26
screen frozen

I can not get the screen to work, it is stuck with a message about backing up to iCloud I press ok but nothing happens. Thanks for this software, it hlep my iphone work again! And it only need one or two minutes!

Hayden
2019-04-25
successfully get my phone out of black screen

I was upgrading my ios version, but it studdenly power off and stuck in black screen. This software help me out of black screen and upgrade my phone to latest version

Hayden
2019-04-24
stuck in black screen

My iPhone was stuck in balck screen while upgrading, and it did not come to normal for a long time. With the help of this software, it helps me repair my ios system with one click. Such east and safe tool to do this!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6