Any iOS System Repair Reviews

Reviews(68)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Mike
2019-08-26
pricy

I searched for application to repair my iPhone that still stuck in recovery mode. However, almost all of the results are programs jack up high prices. Only this tool is the one that within my budget control, it's great!

Ismael
2019-08-14
Solved

The pro version is unrestricted with more in it, It works well, I had an issue at first but this tool helped me through it. Also, it Works well on my iPhone 8. i think it is worthy to keep it for in case of any unexpected case happen

AMINA
2019-08-12
Recommend tool

Thanks so much for fixing my phone that continue to hang on the apple logo loop. Before that I used a lot of methods, there was no effect other than reiboot, i think this is the best tool i ever met.

henry
2019-08-08
good job!

my iphone works fine except the audio is very hard to hear during phone calls. I have performed a full reset of the phone using itunes but the result is fall far short. I found this software through a friend's introduction. Just happened to meet the promotion season, the price is very favorable. Even more surprising is that after using this product to fix my phone 6, my audio is back to normal.

draffalli
2019-08-06
Fixed

my iphone 8 keeps dropping wifi after ios beta update. Thanks to this tool, i can roll back to prevsion ios successfully.

MARY
2019-08-02
Finally!

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone 8 which is not charging by saying that it may not support this accessory. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

jullie
2019-08-01
it works

The pro version is unrestricted with more function in it, It works well, I had an issue at first but FOR this tool it helped me get rid of it. Also, it Works well on my iPhone 8. i think it is worthy to keep it for in case of any unexpected case happen

jullie
2019-07-29
Bravo!

I am really thankful to the creator of this app. My iPhone X went black for no apparent reason. I couldn't shut it down or anything. I have tried many tools for so many times, finally only this application works.

marie
2019-07-23
running more smoothly

My iPhone X is hanging on Apple Logo after the recent update.This tool reboots it to normal. Now I feel the device is running more smoothly.

PARTICK
2019-07-22
Find the key for my problem

my roomamte unplugged the iPhone in the progress of ios updating , which made the iphone totally bricked. Thanks to this tool, all data preserved and the phone is updated with latest ios.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7