Any iOS System Repair Reviews

Reviews(56)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS System Repair

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

hussam
2019-07-19
revive my phone

MY iPhone x is not charging by saying that it may not support this accessory, but it charges when I turn the phone off, I FIND this tool to help me get out of the odd and endless abnormality

jaycha
2019-07-19
Get rid of the bug~

Ater ios 13 update, i couldn't turn off CIRCULAR DATA even going to settings on my iPhone. After many attempts without success i found this tool. This wonderful software fixed my problem perfectly.

kuter
2019-07-18
It is worth it

It worked out of the box, I have repaired an iPhone 8 which stuck in the Apple logo falshing on adn off. The most advanced repair system apps. Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth it!

Shaki
2019-07-09
handy tool!

for unknown reason, face id stopped working suddenly, it is spinning and won't unlock out of the blue, I used this tool about the function of repair operating system function and now the face id works fine now. thanks

lexico
2019-07-03
ios 13 stuck on recovery mode

i installed ios 13 public beta and then my iphone x stuck in recovery mode loop. This iphone recovery software worked like charm.

andrew lew
2019-07-03
Fixed my frozen iPad

I installed iPadOS and then the iPad stuck on apple logo. Thanks to this ipad fixing software I can resolve the stuck problem. The beta is still buggy I have downgraded to ios 12.

Hannah Abbott
2019-06-13
get out of black screen

My iPhone was stuck on black screen and cannot back to normal no matter how hard I try. My sister recommended this software to me, and it helps me to get out of black screen within simple steps. Thanks a lot!

Rubeus
2019-06-10
stuck on apple logo

My iPhone was stuck on the apple logo for three hours and I don't know what to do. This software help me to make my iPhone back to normal.

Ian
2019-06-05
enter recovery mode

I think manually enter recovery mode is so complicated. This software allows me to enter recovery mode with one click. What convenient!

Lucas
2019-05-23
fix iphone

Thanks so much of fixing my phone that was stuck on the apple logo!!!!!!!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 NEXT
/ 6