Any iOS Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(15)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Haroon
2019-02-12
All my 1100 photos disappeared

all my 1100 photos disappeared, i even did not know what happened. Thanks to the ios data recovery software i have restored all these photos from my itunes backup.

Alain
2019-02-01
recovered my deleted text messages

recovered my deleted text message from a contact successfully.

Roberto
2019-01-23
Recovered my lost notes

i deleted an important note and needed urgently. the iOS data recovery software is able to find the lost notes and recovered to my iphone successfully.recommended.

Jeffry
2019-01-10
highly recommended

my daughter deleted all my contacts. the ios data recovery software worked like a charm.

Aguillon Harrington
2018-11-12
Working like a charm!

I got back all my lost photos after iTunes restore, thank you guys a lot!

Alina
2018-11-10
3 options to recover iOS data

It never disappointed me! When I got this tool from its website, it prompted me with 3 recover modes. And I chose the first one - Recover Data from iOS Devices. Worked very very very fast to recover data.

Eira
2018-11-03
Saved all my iOS 11 photos!

Yep, like most of you, I lost my photos after iOS 11 update on iPad. But the triumphant thing is, I found all the lost data with the help of this tool. Ha-ha.

Bernie
2018-10-25
Rescue iOS data without backup

I used my iPad to store many things like photos and notes during journey. I never backup my data, because I have this tool to get back all lost files without backup. I love it very much.

Clare
2018-10-21
Recover all photos on iPhone 7

I was feverish with this new iPhone 7 when the first day I got it and took lots of photos by myself. But I deleted them by accident. Thank Goodness! This tool was able to recover all of them.

Grover
2018-10-06
Works for recovering data on iPad Air

I accidentally tapped the Delete All button and lost all the photos on my iPad Air. Thankfully iPad Data Recovery got them back. It really works well for my iPad Air.