UltData Reviews

Reviews(11)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for UltData

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Aguillon Harrington
2018-11-12
Working like a charm!

I got back all my lost photos after iTunes restore, thank you guys a lot!

Alina
2018-11-10
3 options to recover iOS data

It never disappointed me! When I got this tool from its website, it prompted me with 3 recover modes. And I chose the first one - Recover Data from iOS Devices. Worked very very very fast to recover data.

Eira
2018-11-03
Saved all my iOS 11 photos!

Yep, like most of you, I lost my photos after iOS 11 update on iPad. But the triumphant thing is, I found all the lost data with the help of this tool. Ha-ha.

Bernie
2018-10-25
Rescue iOS data without backup

I used my iPad to store many things like photos and notes during journey. I never backup my data, because I have this tool to get back all lost files without backup. I love it very much.

Clare
2018-10-21
Recover all photos on iPhone 7

I was feverish with this new iPhone 7 when the first day I got it and took lots of photos by myself. But I deleted them by accident. Thank Goodness! This tool was able to recover all of them.

Grover
2018-10-06
Works for recovering data on iPad Air

I accidentally tapped the Delete All button and lost all the photos on my iPad Air. Thankfully iPad Data Recovery got them back. It really works well for my iPad Air.

Elijah
2018-09-27
This software quickly restore all iOS files lost after sync

Lost messages, contacts, photos, notes, call history -- when syncing with iTunes in my new laptop. This software quickly restore all files.

Godfery
2018-09-18
Save all my iPad mini 2 contents

My 3-year-old boy took my iPad mini 2 as a toy and after a while all photos and notes were missing. I didn't know why. I tried this product and got back all files. Thank Goodness.

Luna
2018-09-10
Worth a try

I recently got the newest iPhone X and made a backup with iTunes, but notes and contacts disappeared. I didn't know why. I tried this tool and it got back all the lost files.

Hale
2018-09-01
Recover missing photos deleted after Ios 12 update

I didn't expect to get back my missing photos which were deleted after iOS 12 update as I do not have an iPad backup. Surprising as it is, iOS Data Recovery just get all them back. Thanks a lot!