Any iOS Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(61)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

elihu
2019-09-25
Solved

Having been retrieving lost PCITURE from my iphone XR with THIS tool, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy for this software, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

Mike
2019-09-20
Solved

Having been retrieving lost data from my iphone 8 with this software, it works perfectly for me. A lot of things I can't do with iTunes have become super easy with Ultdata, like detecting all the previous backup files and extracting data from them selectively.

sary
2019-09-04
Fixed

It RETRIEVED my deleted pictures even some of the messages were deleted 3 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to have a try when I downloaded it but this tool really did!

zoe
2019-08-15
Better than ever!!

I recovered many WECHAT messages that deleted for a so long time and watching those I feel so strange

ROBYY
2019-08-08
it is amazing.

i deleted LINE App contact. I blocked this contact and removed it by accident. There are a lot of precious chats in it, I can't imagine what it would be like to lose it. I happened to see an article recommending this product, with a mentality of trying it out, my records have been found, it is amazing.

Shaki
2019-07-25
easy to use

this tool is exactly what I am looking for. I used this recover my mistakenly deleted photos and some precious notes.Though it took me some time to recover, but i find what i am looking for !

alex
2019-07-25
Find my contact

my word is doing some business in many cities, so you know how important the contacts to me, but i lost all of them after ios13 upgrading. That's terrible!! Thanks to this software, i find all my contacts back.

Caitlin
2019-07-15
Highly recommend

after all, I have just used this tool to got my data back and I think it's really perfect, although it is a bit of expensive.

Chloe
2019-07-10
finally all my messages back.

I just want to restore a piece of messages to my iPhone but not all the messages, I know iTunes can't do it. So I tries this tool to extract message from iTunes backup, it is really an easy tool.

David
2019-07-05
Bravo!

I lost some precious data but have no backup before. With this tool, in 3 optional modes, i retrieve all data without much effort. It really better than iTunes and iCloud.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7