Any iOS Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(63)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

sammi
2019-04-17
If you want to get back your data in your iphone, never miss this tool!

highly recommended!!!

jane
2019-04-16
best one I have ever used

I have used some similiar software before and I think this one is best. It is really fast and I can select from the deleted data, and I can preview the file in case I recover wrongly

doris
2019-04-15
What I favorite point about this tool is that I can preview before recovering

Because there are some many deleted files in my iPhone, and I just want to recver some specific files, I can preview the file before recovering so that I will not recover other files miatakenly

tomas
2019-04-12
I needed to got back some deleted files in my iphone, cause I thought those were useless

I searched this tool from internet and tried it with little hope. Yet the result really surprised me

lucy
2019-04-11
I retrieved the deleted whatsapp messges from a long time ago

It was really fun to read those

Hayden
2019-04-11
Find my data back

I lost some important photos because my wrong opeartion while updating version. Using this software, I find my data back in an easy way.

sammy
2019-04-09
great!

My mother's old iphone saved many photos of our young ages. Unfortunately, some of the photos were deleted by mistake. Thanks this tool we can recover those photos again!

neil
2019-04-08
I think it seems can recover all lost data in iphone

just like a magic tool

debbie
2019-04-03
I have recovered my lost photos and contacts with the help of this tool

I have recovered my lost photos and contacts with the help of this tool

Tommy
2019-04-02
I am so delighted

I have recovered all my lost photos and contacts from my iphone xs with this tool, I just wanna cry.

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7