Any iOS Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(63)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Chloe
2019-07-10
finally all my messages back.

I just want to restore a piece of messages to my iPhone but not all the messages, I know iTunes can't do it. So I tries this tool to extract message from iTunes backup, it is really an easy tool.

David
2019-07-05
Bravo!

I lost some precious data but have no backup before. With this tool, in 3 optional modes, i retrieve all data without much effort. It really better than iTunes and iCloud.

Newt
2019-06-11
get photos back

This software allows me directly scan and get back the lost photos which I deleted accidentally last week. Thanks a lot~!

Ginny
2019-05-27
restore call history

I accidentally deleted my call history forgetting that I needed to make a call back, with the help of this software, I was able to retrieve the number.

Tenten
2019-05-24
recover phone

So, I needed to recover 1 photo from Watsapp chat. Installed this app, it allows me to preview and correctly choose this phone among 1000 photos.!

vernom
2019-05-23
retrieve the message

it really retrieved the message that I accidentally deleted. It was a relief cause I badly needed the informations in it. It was worth downloading!

lucas
2019-05-23
find photo back

Thank God for this program it works miracles!!!!!!!!! It found all the photo back which I was so searching for 3 months!

Nicky
2019-05-22
get back data

It got back my deleted messages and notes even some of the messages were deleted 2 months ago! To be honest I just wanted to try it when I downloaded it but iOS Data Recovery amazed me!

Harry
2019-05-16
restore whatsapp file

Unfortunately, I deleted some Whatsapp message from iPhone by accident, but this software help me to restore them again!

halsey
2019-05-06
find data back

What a helpful software. It help me to find some deleted files which were important back to my phone! High recommended!

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 NEXT
/ 7