Any iOS Data Manager Reviews

Reviews(41)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS Data Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Molly
2019-12-06
great tool to transfer large videos to pc

My iphone is running out of storage, so I use this iOS manager tool to transfer large videos and lots of my photos to my computer for backup. And then I deleted these files from iphone to free up more space. It is much convenient to use this tool.

Wim
2019-12-06
good tool to transfer whatsapp

my husband bought a new iphone xr and I used this tool to transfer my whatsapp message to the new phone. Convenient, just a bit time-consuming.

Lily
2019-09-05
Bravo!

This software is very simple to use. It just took me a few seconds to transfer hundreds of messages. And also it has an excellent function, that is its free backup feature. it works well, too. Trust me, the software will not let you down.

Elisia
2019-08-23
transfer Whatsapp's chat and media from iPhone to Pixel

I backed up my Whatsapp to iCloud from my iPhone but I can't find a way to transfer all my chats and media to my new Pixel phone. finally i used the whatsapp transfer software to copy whatsapp messages to my new phone.

LEE
2019-08-14
so cool~~~

The program is equipped with such fantastic tools that helps you to manage different type of files, for example,photos, videos and so on. Unlike iTunes, IT allows ME to select specific files to backup TO PC.And its backup function is free!!

Mike
2019-08-12
Resolved

hi, Thank you... Your product is the only real working one I've found. For that it Help me to restore whatsApp data to my new iphone.

Guadalupe
2019-08-01
Bravo!

I have to transfer lots of my duplicate PICTURES on my iphone to FREE UP some storage.ThisTOOL is very useful. It can not only can help me to transfer those files but automatically remove duplicates during the transfer. It really save my time.

Bobby
2019-07-25
Gorgeous

this tool is a gorgeous software which can transfer most of my photos from my phone within minutes with no loss.It's safe and fast.

jeremy
2019-07-24
Great little software

Well, what an amazing little software. I've been in or around tech filed for over 10 years and believe me this represents the best tool on transferring voluminous data I've ever seen, For this price, there is not a lot to complain at as it worth it.

Garahy
2019-07-19
It's simple and it works well.

i find it is the simplest way to transfer whatsapp chat history from iphone to iphone, this magic tool energized the dull process with a swift speed, i just wait a cup of cofffe, then, bang, everythiing back its track again, thanks

PREV 1 2 3 4 5 NEXT
/ 5