Any iOS Data Manager Reviews

Reviews(36)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS Data Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Mike
2019-08-12
Resolved

hi, Thank you... Your product is the only real working one I've found. For that it Help me to restore whatsApp data to my new iphone.

Guadalupe
2019-08-01
Bravo!

I have to transfer lots of my duplicate PICTURES on my iphone to FREE UP some storage.ThisTOOL is very useful. It can not only can help me to transfer those files but automatically remove duplicates during the transfer. It really save my time.

Bobby
2019-07-25
Gorgeous

this tool is a gorgeous software which can transfer most of my photos from my phone within minutes with no loss.It's safe and fast.

jeremy
2019-07-24
Great little software

Well, what an amazing little software. I've been in or around tech filed for over 10 years and believe me this represents the best tool on transferring voluminous data I've ever seen, For this price, there is not a lot to complain at as it worth it.

Garahy
2019-07-19
It's simple and it works well.

i find it is the simplest way to transfer whatsapp chat history from iphone to iphone, this magic tool energized the dull process with a swift speed, i just wait a cup of cofffe, then, bang, everythiing back its track again, thanks

ivan
2019-07-11
Bravo!

this tool allowed me to backup most of my files with no limited space. Service was great, my issue was resolved with no issues!. And the most important thing is that this backup is totally free.

Viktor
2019-06-10
backup file

I want to backup some files before install ios 13 beta. This software allows me to backup files quickly. Just a few minutes!

Penelop
2019-06-06
restore backup file

I want to restore some files from the previous backup. This software help me restore the files within a few minutes which save my time! Thanks a lot!

Ron
2019-05-28
send videos

I want to backup some videos and send it to computer to free my storage space. With the help of this software, I backup and send the videos within some minutes. So fast and simple!

Nick
2019-05-20
export files

This software help me selectively export files from iphone to mac easily. And it only need simple operations.

PREV 1 2 3 4 NEXT
/ 4