Any iOS Data Manager Reviews

Reviews(28)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iOS Data Manager

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Ron
2019-05-28
send videos

I want to backup some videos and send it to computer to free my storage space. With the help of this software, I backup and send the videos within some minutes. So fast and simple!

Nick
2019-05-20
export files

This software help me selectively export files from iphone to mac easily. And it only need simple operations.

Linda
2019-05-16
backup files

This software hlep me selectively backup the files which I want, and I can directly export it to my computer to keep this files for long time.!What helpful!

Robby
2019-05-14
Useful software to transfer files

This software allows to transfer files between my phone and computer easily, and it is also allows me to organized my photos well. What helpful!

Nat
2019-05-08
backup data

This iOS Data Manager can freely backup the data I want to my computer without wifi connection. And it also allows me to preview the data before backup. Such helpful!

Hayden
2019-04-29
backup files

I got a problem, every time I want to backup files but the following message always appears "The latest back up could not be completed". Fortunately, this software help me backup files successfully!Thanks a lot!

Hayden
2019-04-28
restore from icloud

So magic! It helps me selectively restore music from icloud backup to computer, and it just take a few seconds. So fast! This software is much better than others!

Hayden
2019-04-25
export photos

I cannot help to say that this software is so amazing and so helpful!! This software help me to export some photos which I need to backup from my phone and save it in computer. And this software allows me to view the photo which avoiding backup the wrong photos!

Hayden
2019-04-24
data manage

I want to export some movies from iPad to my computer, but the movie files are too large, it might take a long time by iTunes or iCloud backup. Thanks for this software, it helps me to export movie with a shart time.

Hayden
2019-04-22
backup photos

I got a new phone a few days ago, and I want to send the photos to my new phone, but the numbers are too large(for move than 3000 pictures). For the iCloud backup would need a such long time, I found this software and help me backup and restore pictures to my new phone easily.