iCareFone Reviews

Reviews(10)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for iCareFone

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Kent
2018-11-08
Save a lot of my time for managing contacts

I was able to manage my messy contacts contents with this wonderful program.Realy excellent feature! 5- Star APP!

Jared
2018-11-02
Useful software to keep all photos well organized

I am very grateful and happy because i am surprised all the pictures can be well organized in a few minutes. Save a lot of my time. thank you

Ives
2018-10-29
Transfer my photos in a batch

I want to transfer my photos in a batch and this amazing program works as I hope. Thanks and it is great!

Harold
2018-10-24
Recommended tool to manage and transfer iOS data

If you want to organize your files in your iOS device, I highly recommend this iCareFone to you and I am using it. I am happy to share you with my experience.

Gary
2018-10-17
Help me delete files that I cannot delete

I have some photos in my iPhone, but I can't delete them anyway. I tried many ways, but none of them works. Then I found iCareFone, it can delete them! I can't believe it's so late to find this software, recommend!

Colby
2018-09-28
Great TOOL to manage my contacts, notes and photos

Great! Thanks! I am really happy with your software. And I have told a lot of friends on the program. Thanks very much for the great work and keep on with the good job.

Bruno
2018-09-26
Excellent software to transfer photos from iPhone 6 to computer

I was able to transfer my photos from an iPhone 6 to the computer with this excellent software. Thanks!

Andy
2018-08-27
It is multifunctional and help me best manage my iPhone

It surprised me when my best friend introduced this software to me. It is multifunctional and help me best manage my iPhone, just as if I can do whatever I like on it. Such a magic.

Allen
2018-08-17
It is easy and fast to transfer music to pc

So magic! It helps me organize and manage my iPhone music and transfer all of them to my computer. It runs faster than any other tools I used.

Walker
2018-08-04
Help me transfer music and videos instead of iTunes

I know Apple would not be happy but I do wanna say, this software is much more powerful than iTunes. want to transfer your music without any limits, then iCareFone is just the right software.