iAnyGo Reviews

Reviews(10)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for iAnyGo

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Joyce
2018-11-09
It helps me to downgrade from iOS 12 beta to iOS 11.4

Was very helpful in downgrading my current stuck iOS 12 beta. Thank You!

Greg
2018-11-02
One-click solutions to downgrade ios 12 to ios 11.4

Thanks iAnyGo, I use it to downgrade ios 11.1 to ios 11 and it works finally.

Ford
2018-10-17
Good software to replace iTunes for downgrading iOS

Easy enough for a novice to use. Added features that iTunes missed, and worked seamlessly. Great iTunes alternative.

Harvey
2018-10-12
iAnyGo helps me a lot to update without iTunes

I never know this program before, but my friend told me this one is great. So, I try this one, and I love it. Easy than iTunes. Really RECOMMEND!

Regan
2018-10-03
Install iOS 11 firmware within one click

Exactly what I needed!! I was able to download and install iOS 11 firmware within one click! Wonderful!!

Morgan
2018-10-01
Downgrade from iOS 11.4 successfully

Very easy to use!! In the first time, I got stuck when downgrade to iOS 11.4 and after few hours I gave it another tiral and it worked. Not sure about why.

John
2018-09-29
The one-click to downgrade iOS feature is worth to try.

Every time I use iTunes to downgrade iOS on my iPhone, it stuck!. That's very upset. This iAnyGo one-click to downgrade iOS feature absolutely solve my problem.

Elroy
2018-09-27
It's a very good iTunes alternative software

It's a very good iTunes alternative software. I use it to update and downgrade iOS , much better and more useful than iTunes. Thanks a lot.

Clyde
2018-09-18
Downgrade from iOS 11 beta to iOS 11 quickly

It's so lucky for me to find the program. iTunes is so slow and it sometimes crash. I think iAnyGo is useful and it help me to downgrade from iOS 11 beta to iOS 11 quickly.

Peter
2018-09-12
It's great to use iAnyGo to downgrade or update iOS

I utterly appreciate iMyFone because it is a perfect software for those who want to downgrade or update iOS without iTunes. Many thanks!