Any iAnyGo Reviews

Reviews(17)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any iAnyGo

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Dudley
2019-06-06
ios 13 beta

I want to download and install iOS 13 beta to have a new experience of iPhone. But I don't have developer account. This software help me safely install ios 13.

Albus
2019-05-27
one click to downgrade without iTunes

The system automatically upgrade to ios 12.3 but I really want it back to ios 12.2. With the help of this software, it helps me downgrade to ios 12.2 successfully.

Eric
2019-05-15
downgrade ios system

As we all know, downgrade ios system may take the risks that our device may bricked, I want to downgrade my iPhone and this software promise me to avoid the bricking risks.

Harry
2019-05-09
One-click solutions to downgrade

I found the ios 12 beta system not fix me well, and I want to downgrade it to ios 12. iAnygo help me downgrade ios system with one click.

Robert
2019-05-09
update system

With the help of this software, it allows me to update without iTunes. Free and only need a simple click.

Hayden
2019-04-11
Easy use

It is easy for jackaroo as mine to use it. It help me upgrade my phone from ios 12.1 to ios12.3. Thanks a lot!

Aria
2019-03-26
Downgrade iOS 12.2

I upgraded to iOS 12.2 and then the News app on my iPhone keeps crashing. It drives me crazy and finally, I have to downgrade iOS 12.2 to previous iOS 12.1.4. iAnyGo is perfectly to downgrade without data loss.

Joyce
2018-11-09
It helps me to downgrade from iOS 12 beta to iOS 11.4

Was very helpful in downgrading my current stuck iOS 12 beta. Thank You!

Greg
2018-11-02
One-click solutions to downgrade ios 12 to ios 11.4

Thanks iAnyGo, I use it to downgrade ios 11.1 to ios 11 and it works finally.

Ford
2018-10-17
Good software to replace iTunes for downgrading iOS

Easy enough for a novice to use. Added features that iTunes missed, and worked seamlessly. Great iTunes alternative.

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2