Any Android Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(19)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any Android Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Jasmine
2019-12-06
recovered my whatsapp chats

I deleted a conversation thread last night without knowing, and today I recovered my whatsapp chats using the Any Android data recovery tool. Nice software indeed!

Chris
2019-12-06
Whatsapp recovery without root

This is the only software I have used that can recover whatsapp messages without needing to root my samsung s8. I do not want to ruin my phone by rooting it.Great software.

ray
2019-09-06
works for XIAOMI~

The tool does what it says and I recovered what I was looking for. Before using this tool, be sure you to turn on USB debugging people~~~, as i take a circle for the initiate process, but it is just a light aside, you can avoid it by reviewing the guide~

Mark Hansford
2019-08-23
S10 Contacts and Messages disappeared

I have lost my contacts and my messages on my galaxy s10. it displays only phone numbers and not contact names that were there before. Thanks GOD I was recommeded this android data recovery. It worked like charm.

Dawn Kelley
2019-08-23
Lost important messages after update

i lost two years worth of texts from my spouse after update to android 9. Fortunately this android recovery software found the most important to me. Thanks really.

Hayden
2019-04-25
find data back

For the virus infection, I lost my data which were important to me. I was really really want them back! Thanks God! This software help me find my data back!!

Hayden
2019-04-24
find data back

Thanks a lot! This software help me to find all photos data back to my Samsung phone.

Hayden
2019-04-22
find data back

I deleted some such important videos which record my child's performance in her talent show by mistaken,with the help of this Android Data Recovery, I found the videos back.I can't help saying how excited I am!

Hayden
2019-04-12
Find my data back

Last week, I lost some important messages by a wrong operation while I updated the version, and I didn't backup these data. Thanks for this android data recovery software, I found my message back from the Samsung S7! And it is easy to use!

Chad
2018-11-14
Found the photos I lost months ago

I can't help saying how excited I am! I use Android Data Recovery to scan my android phone data, and amazingly, the photos I lost months ago are found! Wow!

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2