Any Android Data Recovery Reviews

Reviews(14)
ADD YOUR REVIEW

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Any Android Data Recovery

1. Select the product rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

Note: If you have encountered any problems in using the product or wished to submit new ideas and suggestions, please contact our tech support HERE.

Hayden
2019-04-25
find data back

For the virus infection, I lost my data which were important to me. I was really really want them back! Thanks God! This software help me find my data back!!

Hayden
2019-04-24
find data back

Thanks a lot! This software help me to find all photos data back to my Samsung phone.

Hayden
2019-04-22
find data back

I deleted some such important videos which record my child's performance in her talent show by mistaken,with the help of this Android Data Recovery, I found the videos back.I can't help saying how excited I am!

Hayden
2019-04-12
Find my data back

Last week, I lost some important messages by a wrong operation while I updated the version, and I didn't backup these data. Thanks for this android data recovery software, I found my message back from the Samsung S7! And it is easy to use!

Chad
2018-11-14
Found the photos I lost months ago

I can't help saying how excited I am! I use Android Data Recovery to scan my android phone data, and amazingly, the photos I lost months ago are found! Wow!

Aries
2018-11-09
Recover lost some photos after Android 6.0 update

I was so upset when I lost some previous photos after I updated it to the new Android 6.0. Thanks for Android Data Recovery, I got all them back.

Will
2018-11-04
Recover lost Android data and no damage to device

One of the excellent things of this product to me is that it never causes damage on my phone. Good job.

Webb
2018-10-27
Great Tool to recover deleted call history on Sony Xperia Z

Thanks a million. Your tool is very great and helpful. It allowed me to quickly recover deleted call history on my Sony Xperia Z.

Vivian
2018-10-24
Rescue my important data on galaxy s8

Jesus! Data loss was such a big headache! I wish I can learn this product earlier! Anyway, thanks for helping me rescue all my important data this time.

Taylor
2018-10-16
Restore all the videoson my Android tablet

I lost videos on my Android tablet and one of my friends introduced your product to me. It worked really well to help me restore all the videos. Thx.

PREV 1 2 NEXT
/ 2